• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fun Fact About Yourself

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Hillboy

MIA
Awards
(MOAR GAMES)
You comment on the fun fact above you, then give your own. Go crazy.

I play Baritone Saxophone, but not because I like it because playing in band is easier than Spanish
187px-Baritone_saxophone.jpg

Last edited:

Hillboy

MIA
Awards
^ Belgium? I would have never guessed, and yeah that is pretty funny!

I work at a Radio Station and despite what people might think, it can get pretty boring

king_mickey rule

The Great Destroyer
Awards
^ Belgium? I would have never guessed

images

and yeah that is pretty funny!

It's nothing special though, I'm still learning how to make music actually. I mean, I can make beats (and I think they sound good) but melodies are still kind of hard for me. I really need to buy a Midi Keyboard, I'm more or less limited to making beats and remixes now instead of making own stuff.

But like I said, I can't read a single note so it's all about listening and going 'this sounds cool' or 'this sounds like crap'. Then again, it makes me focus more on good sounds, which can be beneficial too imo.

I work at a Radio Station and despite what people might think, it can get pretty boring

Wow, that kind of surprises me. Always thought working at a Radio Station was pretty fun to do without really getting boring.

Fun fact about me, I sometimes have trouble finding a specific word in my native language while knowing the translation of the word I'm looking for in English. It's like my English is sometimes better than my Dutch lol

Last edited:

White-Light