• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

An Interview with KHI's Very own, Oberon!

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

KNightof5orrow

Where is the Muffin Button?
Website
www.myspace.com
Yeah I don't know how to do the box like the other interviews, anyways, here we are!

Hello There Oberon.
Hey Knight. =)

Why don’t you introduce yourself to the KHI community?
Sure thing. Well, not sure what all to say. I'm a licensed badass... okay no. ):

I've been a member here since 2005 as my join date suggests. I had been lurking for some time before that, maybe a few months, until finally registering just after christmas.

Right now I'm hopelessly addicted to awesome JRPG's like Pokemon . And I'm a graphic design student.
Also I'm pretty addicted to KHI, god dammit stop sucking away my life

I wouldn’t feel ashamed about being addicted to KHI. A lot of people are.
of course. it's family. (; and Junes, of course, is awesome.

Speaking of Junes, How did you come about joining it?
Well I had always been in KHI's various chats since 2006. Flashchat especially. But due to life and my eventually lame presence at khvids I eventually stopped for a couple of years. It wasn't until last year that I decided to rejoin KHI's chat and the community since it was really my first forum ever (i am lame shuttup). I noticed a thread about #junes being in the Rizon server and I had used it before for other websites and communities, so I popped in and it has been a habit to log in since.

You seem to post a lot of image's in junes. Where do you find these "Golden" gems?