• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. F

REPO! The Genetic Opera

vClick zeh link.v REPO! The Genetic Opera - A Rock Opera / Movie Musical This looks so bad ass. I went to Rocky Horror (at my local fine arts/movie theatre) on halloween, and saw the trailer before the previews. It's a horror, sci-fi MUSICAL! How much better can it get? It's only playing...
  2. F

What happened to Kite? (.hack)

POSSIBLE SPOILERS! So I've watched .hack//ROOTS and am currently playing G.U. I now what's happened to Kite's avatar, but what happened to the actual player from the first four games? I know it's a somewhat stupid question, since YOU'RE supposed to be the player, but the only cameos I've seen...
  3. F

Music won't come out. >.>

Yeah, I'm a newb to winamp. I played a video earlier today, and now I want to listen to music, but the sound will not come out. The speakers are hooked up properly and they work, because when I turn them up, I get the usual loud 'shchcshsh' sound. xD I basically came to the conslusion that it's...
  4. F

Gunslinger Series by Stephen King.

Well, this is the series that Stephen King has created, telling the tale of Roland and his friends Eddie, Susannah, Jake, and Oy, making there way to the Dark Tower. I stopped reading it at four, and have just started back up with number 5 "Wolves of the Calla" which is an amazing book so far...
  5. F

If anyone cares =D

I'm out yo. Things have arisen in life. I'm leaving for vaction in the morning, and after that, I'm getting a job. I'll barely have time to get online, and may be able to get on AIM once in a blue moon, but forum life= over for now. Plus, I'll have time to spend with actual friends! OMG...
  6. F

More X-Men Movies Confirmed!

Source: MovieBlog
  7. F