• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Why Hello There! :D

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Xannah

Salutations, KHInsider!

I am Xannah, also known as The Gentle Soprano. I am almost 20 years old and a college sophmore; my major is Graphic Design. I have decided to join your wonderful forum, and I hope that we can all get to be friends, share a few laughs, and all that wonderful stuff.

I am a big Kingdom Hearts fan, as well as anime such as Digimon, Pokemon, Naruto (yes, I'm one of them), One Piece, Bleach, Inuyasha, Blood Plus, Death Note, Code Geass, and some others.

I like to draw, paint, ride my bike, play video games, read fantasy/fiction, take long walks along the beach shore during a full moon and the stars shining brightly...Wait, what?

I dislike reality, cold hearted people, a few other things, and yaoi (Yeah, I'm one of them too...).

I thiknk that about settles it. If you have any questions or advice, please feel free to ask/tell!

Thanks for listening!

- Xannah -

Shinra

Banned
Awards
Salutations, KHInsider!

I am Xannah, also known as The Gentle Soprano. I am almost 20 years old and a college sophmore; my major is Graphic Design. I have decided to join your wonderful forum, and I hope that we can all get to be friends, share a few laughs, and all that wonderful stuff.

I am a big Kingdom Hearts fan, as well as anime such as Digimon, Pokemon, Naruto (yes, I'm one of them), One Piece, Bleach, Inuyasha, Blood Plus, Death Note, Code Geass, and some others.

I like to draw, paint, ride my bike, play video games, read fantasy/fiction, take long walks along the beach shore during a full moon and the stars shining brightly...Wait, what?

I dislike reality, cold hearted people, a few other things, and yaoi (Yeah, I'm one of them too...).