• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

How successful are you in Mathematics?

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

ok sunny

Awards
I suck at math. It's not that I can't stand the subject, but I'm not good at it. People tell me that I'm "artsy" and that is the reason why I'm not very proficient at math.
Anyway, I'm making this to see who's good at this subject. This is because in Finland I just had I.B. Lukio (Finnish High School in English) entrance exams and they basically just test math and expect you to pass. Of course, with my logic, I don't pass and now I may have to move back to the US. It's not that I don't want to, but I prefer Finnish education (Plus I need to learn to speak the language more fluently).
So please, tell me how good and efficient you are in math.

D

Deleted member 36435

If you truly need help in Math, check out khanacademy.org

I struggle in Math quite a bit, for some reason I just confuse myself when doing it, and I've found these videos to be the most helpful.

Gram

Banned
Awards
There's no words that can describe my inability for math.

ok sunny

Awards
At least I'm not the only one around haha...
If you truly need help in Math, check out khanacademy.org

I struggle in Math quite a bit, for some reason I just confuse myself when doing it, and I've found these videos to be the most helpful.
I'll check the website out. Thanks for the help!

inasuma

i'm gonna be
Awards
Love math. I used to hate it but I realized I just wasn't trying hard enough/thinking about it the right away. I enjoy it much more now. I've always been a problem solver in some capacity anyway.