• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Hey, I'm almost painfully new.

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Semisubtle

Website
semi-subtle.livejournal.com
Hello, my name's KJ! I'm a freshman in college with affinities for sarcasm, gymnastics, synchronized swimming, Cirque du Soleil, and Harry Potter. Also, I finished playing KH1 literally five hours ago. My situation is somewhat unique in the sense that I don't actually own a PS2, 3, or any other platform to speak of, but started playing Kingdom Hearts while babysitting after hearing great things about it from lots of different people. I liked it wayyyy more than the kid did (he was too young to really get what was going on, but by that point I DID NOT CARE), and eventually I snagged my neighbor's PS2 and copy of the game, and here we are.

Basically I'm in it for the story, as I am with most things, and that's what I love most about KH. I love the concept, the plot, everything. Hopefully I'll come up with a roundabout way of playing KH2 in the near future, but in the meantime this looks like a solid bunch of people. I'm excited to get to know you all!

Last edited:

Lancelot

It's the only NEET thing to do.
Awards
Wow... cool situation actually lol. But anyway, welcome to KHinsider Forums!

I hope you have a great time here with us. Have a look at the FAQ so you can get a feel for how we work around here.

If you have any other questions about anything, or just want a buddy, feel free to PM me sometime ^^

Thor.

Do Our Best
Awards