• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

358/2 Days confirmed released date! FOR JAPAN Plus New Screenshots

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

sonictails1189

Awards
358/2 Days DSi Bundle

Kingdom Hearts 358/2 release date set (andriasang.com, 03.05.2009)

2132377010_view.jpg

This is the new DSi that will come bundled with 358/2 Days in Japan in May. Not sure if you guys have seen this but this is my first time so I thought I'd let you know!

------------

Unless it's been canceled, there's supposed to be a Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days Nintendo DSi Bundle coming out in Japan at the same time as the release of the game. Is this still true?

Second, bundles like this almost never leave Japan, but I haven't heard of any announced DSi bundles coming out here in the states, and 358/2 Days seems as if it will release here about the same length of time after the DSi's release as it will be in Japan (hope that made sense). So I was wondering, has there been any announcement of this bundle for outside Japan, and what are your thoughts on the likelihood of it being available if it isn't announced?

Thanks in advance.

Last edited by a moderator:

Papou

Re: 358/2 Days DSi Bundle

I doubt they'll bring it here. I'm sort of hoping they don't, because then I'm going to really want to buy a DSi. But no, I haven't seen any news more recent than November.

sonictails1189

Awards

That's what I figured, but Nintendo has done quite a few bundles for there systems in the past, and several for the DS Lite as well. If they were to do one after the DSi has been out for a few months, this seems like as good a game as any to do it with. I won't get my hopes up, but I do wish they would.

H

Haxon

So the DSi isnt coming to the US?

sonictails1189

Awards