• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

The Secret Door

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Lone

The Lone Wolf
Awards
I have never done this before but I had a great idea and I wanted to share it so here it is.

The Secret Door

The old house that sat before him looked as if it could get up and walk away. This large three story house that stood on a large piece of property loomed over Jake and Judy. Jake had moved from his home in Raleigh, North Carolina. Now with his sister and father he was now in the foot hills of Asheville. His father had found the house through a real state agency and had gotten a good deal off it. He left his friends and school behind to come live in a house that was barely livable. His father had gotten it on a good deal because it was run down and need to be fixed up. Jakes father was moving boxes from the van and putting them into the front room.