• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► The Hearts that Form the Key

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Dawning Twilight

The Egotistical Bastard
Making Out With DT Cause He's So Damn Sexy!
hmm this is my first time making a thread here. Well anyways my story is from the group the Exiled Order in the Create a Member thread. ^^ i'll post the first chapter now i really hope it's enjoyable to all that view it. Any comments or ideas would be nice to hear from people. Anything is appreciated. ^^

Chapter 1: Understanding

“Memories are the foundation of all full beings. They are the continuously adapting modifications to our blueprints. Losing them results in being completely lost and alone. Losing your memories means that you are nothing, nothing but an empty husk a complete nothingness,” Salix said as he sat in his chair reciting what he had once read in one of his older books that he had found quite a while ago.
Although the message was clear it seemed to hold a rather intriguing theme to it and so he would often repeat it to himself, as if he was sure he would one day forget it.
“Being nothing and yet existing in a non-existent way and form. Perhaps this would be explainable if I understood how the different styles of memories work and coexist,” Salix muttered to himself as he reached for a book that sat on a large pedestal next to him.
The writing was written in normal language rather than brail but had deep imprints in each letter so it was easier to read. However every book had imprints even the most carefully of made books had it on all their letters. So once that was understood it wasn’t too difficult to read through them.