• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Strange things about Xion...

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Pipapo

Website
pixiv.me
Hello, this is my first time here and I hope everything will go for the best. This forum looks really interesting and very open-minded around KH so here I am ^o^ I would like to warn you that english is not my mother-tongue so if I make mistakes, please tell me (if you want/can :D).

I warn you, this thread is looooong and there is no TL:DR, so make sure you have all your time to read it!

Anyway, first of all, I wanted to post this thread on the Days forum but I found out some weird stuff and I thought this will be a better place to talk about it. The logic of this might be a little awkward but please read till the end....which will take probably a long time... <:D

So, firstly, I never played KH days and I merely watched playthrough on youtube and the movie from KH 1.5 . Unfortunately, on these videos, you don't get the chance to look at the "secret" stuff, in this case, the secret reports. You can get them here. (They are also sorted by author.)

We know who is Xion, according to this wiki :

Spoiler Spoiler Show

I read all of these reports and some little things rang a bell in my mind somehow. I'll begin with Xemnas's :

Day 7 : Meaning
A name defines an object. Describes the span of it. Gives it purpose. We embarked upon the Replica Program to ensure our new power stays ours. Now, our shadow puppet, "No. i," lives. It needs a name. Something to define it. To give the hollow vessel purpose.

Day 255: Final Stages