October 28th - Kingdom Hearts Union χ ENG Update



REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Sign

Site Staff Manager
Staff member
Joined
Nov 1, 2009
Messages
15,804
Awards
30
  • Ninja'd
  • In the Grid
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5+2.5 ReMIX
  • Ever Gentle and Kind
  • Fairest of them All
  • Jiminy's Journal

Here's what's included in this week's Weekly Jewels Extravaganza!

VIP Quests

img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img

Campaign Period
Oct. 28, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Nov. 3, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Oct. 28, 2019 7:00 to Nov. 4, 2019 7:59 (UTC)

Featured Quests
◆ VIP! Jewels & Avatar Parts
- 1400 Jewels
- Halloween Goofy: Mask x 1 (Male / Female)

VIP! Medal Quest
SN - Graveyard x 1
Trait Medal #151 x 5

VIP! Medal Quest 2
SN+ - Trick Ghost x 1
Trait Medal #156 x 8
* SN+ - Trick Ghost may become available through deals in the future.

VIP! Avatar Parts
- Dante Snuggly x 1 (Male / Female)

VIP! Dual Meow Wow
- Dual Meow Wow [SAB LV 9] x 5

VIP! Gems
Power Gems x 10
Magic Gems x 10
Speed Gems x 10

The Weekly Jewels Extravaganza includes 3,000 Jewels, and provides the following bonuses until Sunday at 11:59 p.m. (PT)!:
・Unlock all Special Quests! (Including VIP Quests)
・Unlock VIP Draws! (When available)
・Unlock a Spirit Training slot!
・Unlock special items in the Moogle Shop!
・Increase your number of tries in PVP!
* If you purchase the Weekly Jewels Extravaganza on Sunday, the bonuses will only be available until 11:59 p.m. (PT) on that same Sunday.


Medal Details

img
Medal Special Attack Gauge Tier Damage*
SN+ - Trick Ghost (7★)
[Maximum STR31730 ]
[Target: All] Deals 5 hits. 1 turn: R-Medal STR +750, self [↑ PSM-DEF 3], targets [↓ STR 3, PSM-STR 5], SP ATK B +200%. Count ±0. Damage+: the more SP attacks used in succession. Gauge +2. Cures ailments. 0 9 × 46.05 - 56.24
Supernova
[Target: All] 1 turn: R-Medal STR +3000, self [↑ R-STR 10], targets [↓ R-DEF 10], SP ATK B +280%. Count +3.
Triggers before slot 3 is activated when defending in PVP.
× 220.00

Avatar Parts Perks

Category Avatar Part Name Perk Value
Head A Halloween Goofy: Mask (Male) Rare Enemy Perk +4
Halloween Goofy: Mask (Female)

 

Category Avatar Part Name Perk Value
Hands Dante Snuggly (Male) Skill Perk +9
Dante Snuggly (Female)

img

Now is your chance to get Subslot Medals and other rewards!
Fight the Extra Hard Boss during Bonus Times for more coins!

Event Period
Oct. 28, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Nov. 3, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Oct. 28, 2019 7:00 to Nov. 4, 2019 7:59 (UTC)


Cross Board Rewards
・See in-game for the Cross Boards available during the Event Period!
* Magic Broom Set #2 and Magic Mirror Set #2 will unlock sequentially.


Bonus Times
The following bonuses will be available each day during the times below:
 ・There will be an increased chance for rare enemies to appear!
 ・The Extra Hard Boss will be harder to defeat and will yield more coins!
Adjusted Boss Times are as follows:

Pacific Time UTC

4:00 a.m. - 4:29 a.m.

10:00 a.m. - 10:29 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:29 p.m.

7:00 p.m. - 7:29 p.m.

11:00 p.m. - 11:29 p.m.

11:00 - 11:29

17:00 - 17:29

21:00 - 21:29

2:00 - 2:29

6:00 - 6:29


NOTE: Daylight Saving Time ends on Nov. 3, 2019 2:00 a.m. (PT) / 9:00 (UTC).
Adjusted bonus times are as follows:
● 4:00 a.m. - 4:29 a.m (PT) / 12:00 - 12:29 (UTC)
● 10:00 a.m. - 10:29 a.m. (PT) / 18:00 - 18:29 (UTC)
● 2:00 p.m. - 2:29 p.m. (PT) / 22:00 - 22:29 (UTC)
● 7:00 p.m. - 7:29 p.m. (PT) / 3:00 - 3:29 (UTC)
● 11:00 p.m. - 11:29 p.m. (PT) / 7:00 - 7:29 (UTC)

 

MATGSY

Silver Member
Joined
Nov 28, 2005
Messages
4,124
Awards
2
  • Anguis Union
  • News Hound
Honestly, if any enemy should be the Halloween medal, it should be the pumpkin carriage one.
 

Veevee

Active member
Joined
Aug 1, 2017
Messages
818
Awards
8
Location
darkness within darkness
  • Red Travels the Farthest
  • Luna Diviner
  • Flurry of Dancing Flames
  • Savage Nymph
  • The Gambler of Fate
  • Unicornis Union
That would be nice!
I would love to see Days Multiplayer Organisation Member Medals, e.g. Saix with his giant banana. Would fit the costume theme and be totally gorgeous, haha. :)
 

Sign

Site Staff Manager
Staff member
Joined
Nov 1, 2009
Messages
15,804
Awards
30
  • Ninja'd
  • In the Grid
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5+2.5 ReMIX
  • Ever Gentle and Kind
  • Fairest of them All
  • Jiminy's Journal
Does it still take forever to get to the next story beat?
They added a thing a few months ago where when you complete a story quest, it'll skip you right to the next one with a cutscene, so you don't have to unlock them one at a time.
 
Top