• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Introduction:Zer0sky

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Zer0sky

Hello to all of you I'm Zer0sky, I like kingdom hearts because it is a game that took a more different approach with disney subjects than most would guess but somehow manages to pull a pretty deep story off. I am a student who likes anime such as the classics naruto soul eater darker than black etc and like others such as mirai nikki mobile suit gundam 00 kiba deadman wonderland death note and code geass. I was getting abit curious about how people interpret these anime and games like kingdom hearts and see what they're like as people, so please humor me with your opinions. I am looking forward to dream drop and anything on ff versus 13 because versus looks similar to a game I thought of after I played kingdom hearts believe it or not. I think kingdom hearts is a good interpretation of a more inoccent outlook to dark themes and also approaches it with metaphors. Btw nice to meet you.

Annoyance

Silver Member
Awards
Website
twitter.com
Well, welcome to the forums, hopefully you find some good discussion and have a good time.

If you have any questions or need help, I can try to help to the best of my ability.

Rallade

Awards