• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

I am....

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

King Thanatos

I am what u c^^...what were u expecting to read?...o_O

well i was scimming through the foyer and read that we can introduce ourselves here...xD...so here i am im King Thanatos^^...ive played other games and have a different username but i decided i wanted a new idenity just especially for kingdom hearts...xD...i recognize some of u members(ShineThatLight, RDF2050,.xD)....i think u guys recognize me too^^...the way i type gives it away...lol...but either way this is my first time here and i just thought i say hello to u all^^...

im also really looking forward to playing BBS...xD...so i can join u all in AHP sometime^^...welll i hope to make new friends here and if u think u recognize me from "another" forum then feel free to ask^^

Annoyance

Silver Member
Awards
Website
twitter.com
I am what u c^^...what were u expecting to read?...o_O

well i was scimming through the foyer and read that we can introduce ourselves here...xD...so here i am im King Thanatos^^...ive played other games and have a different username but i decided i wanted a new idenity just especially for kingdom hearts...xD...i recognize some of u members(ShineThatLight, RDF2050,.xD)....i think u guys recognize me too^^...the way i type gives it away...lol...but either way this is my first time here and i just thought i say hello to u all^^...

im also really looking forward to playing BBS...xD...so i can join u all in AHP sometime^^...welll i hope to make new friends here and if u think u recognize me from "another" forum then feel free to ask^^