• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Here's some of my stuff

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

dr.korytco

avril_lavigne_painting_by_brianjosephkory-d5fytwf.jpg

http://fc05.deviantart.net/fs70/i/2012/262/d/c/selina__kyle_by_brianjosephkory-d5f8qpp.jpg

http://th02.deviantart.net/fs71/PRE...aints_practice_by_brianjosephkory-d5b8o03.jpg

http://fc09.deviantart.net/fs70/i/2...burn_with_deer_by_brianjosephkory-d5c18m6.jpg

Assembled on the computer.

I'm just looking for a forum to make friends and share some art work. Thanks.

I'm relatively new to painting.

Taylor

Gold Member
Awards
I absolutely adore the first painting. It's so well detailed.

As for the other three, I think I have a few problems here and there. The first one is a little too dark for my tastes and the hair looks just a bit too large. The second painting also has them looking a bit oddly proportioned: the necks and hair just don't look like they fit onto the heads well. I love the colors used in the last one, but the perspective of the woman's legs makes her look like she has an incredibly long torso and very stubby legs.

Pablo

rocket sloth
Awards
Website
prodimator.tumblr.com
Something I noticed with the last one that irritates me is that some of the line art is incredibly harsh in comparison to the rest.

dr.korytco

I absolutely adore the first painting. It's so well detailed.