• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. K

Fanfiction ► One Last Time

{Ok..this is my first attempt at writing a KH fanfic...and I know the chapters and such are short..but I will add more. Intro: I know it is weird at first and I kinda Stop at the end of it, but I'll add more... Um...enjoy..(or dont...whatever) :3 Comments are appreciated.} x For three...
  2. K

Change One Letter

The object is to change one letter ONLY, and make a new word. You can drop a letter or add a letter, but only change one thing. You have to keep it going until no one can make another word. You CANNOT play off of your own word. NO PROPER NOUNS AND NO ACRONYMS ALLOWED! Each word played must be...
  3. K

*~Teh Movie Game~*

Think of a movie that starts with the letter at the end of the post above you. Example: First Person - Pirates of the CaribbeaN Second Person - Night at the MuseuM Third Person - Miss CongenialitY - - - - I'LL START - - - - School For ScoundrelS
  4. K

Lets Start A Riot!!!

I cannot get the song out of my head. Lets sing-------- If you feel so empty So used up so let down If you feel so angry So ripped off so stepped on You're not the only one Refusing to back down You're not the only one So get up Let's start a riot, a riot Let's start a riot Let's start a...
  5. K

The Unofficial Official Drive Fanclub

Ever seen Drive? It is a new series on Fox. Here is a run-down- It’s a genre-bending Fox hourlong about seemingly ordinary people – a Nebraska landscaper, an abused new mother, an Iraq vet and his girlfriend, a young paroled convict and his rich-kid half-brother, an astrophysicist and...
  6. K

I'm on a distinguished road.

lol. that's what it says when you go over my little green rep box.
  7. K

No Troop Protection.