• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► One Last Time

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Kiss Of Death

In Ville Valo's closet along with the other homele
{Ok..this is my first attempt at writing a KH fanfic...and I know the chapters and such are short..but I will add more.

Intro: I know it is weird at first and I kinda Stop at the end of it, but I'll add more...

Um...enjoy..(or dont...whatever)

:3

Comments are appreciated.}

x

For three years now, Riku and Sora had been searching for any and all remains of the Nobodies and Org. 13. In that short time, the young men had lived seperated from the rest of the world; the two once again on a journey to save it. In the past few weeks, however, thier situation had steadily worsened.
A new organization of the more superior Nobodies had arose, bringing a new twist to their strength. The new leader, an unknown character at this point, set out a plan of action that they believed was sure to bring them victory. Now, when the Nobodies were 'born' they were specially trained in stealth, magic...anything possible to bring down the Keyblade masters. The Nobodies were also given a unique gift, one that made it even harder for Riku and Sora to track down. Their shape shifting powers had grown to new heights, and who, or whatever they decided to turn into was never limited in the Nobodies strength.
There was a bright side, however. The new Nobodies, no matter how strong or stealthy they may be, were never completley beyond finding. Roxas, a Nobody and former Org. 13 member, discovered that he could tap into the 'mindset' of any new Nobody. With the help of Roxas, Sora and Riku also found their base-a makeshift place in the Castle Oblivion's ruins.