• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. D

Operation Impending Doom 3!(an Invader Zim RP)

Hello! I'm kinda new at makin' RP's, so be nice, please? Alright here goes. This RP is probably for u Zim & Gir fans out there! Ahem! It has been three years since the start of "Operation Impending Doom 2"(since SOMEBODY ruined the first one...) and our many Irken civilians have proudly...
  2. D

Roxas Fan-Club!

this is a club for you Roxas fans out there! Some of us already know the fate of our poor hero, But this is a club for those of whom will always remember him in our hearts... So lets all give out the honorable "peace" for our own BHK! Wanna join? Just tell me here or PM me! This is no place for...
  3. D

stupid thread

What's the best thread on this forum? gimme ur thoughts...(sorry for the randomness)
  4. D

Fanfiction ► The story of Hedrew (made it up)

Hi! This is a series I made up a while back that has nothing to do w/ KH(I didn't know where else to put this). I've got pics and a first episode description on, so rate it and gimme ur thoughts! Be nice, this is a nice series I made up and I really want it to be a success when I grow up.: Here...
  5. D

for Utada Hikaru fans, I wanna know

What are your favorite Utada Hikaru songs? Mine are: Simple and Clean Hikari Passion Automatic - Album edition Movin' on without you "amai wana" - paint it black Automatic - Johnny Vicious Remix
  6. D

I hate Jake Long

For those of you who don't know who he is, he's the main character on the show on Disney channel called "the American Dragon Jake Long." It's just another african american stereotypical show ,like Proud Family(still like it though...) & that's so raven, about this chinese poser who apparently...
  7. D