• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► The World Ends With You: Shibuya Chronicles

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike

iROFL
Awards
Well. I have recently picked up, and am half way through, The World Ends With You. I fell in love with this game as soon as I started playing it. And since Summer Vacation is coming for me in 2 weeks, I thought id kick it off with a Fanfic for my newest favorite game. I gonna put my own touch to this story, so trust me, expect it to be changing alot with Plot Twisters. Alot more than in the game!

Prolouge: Entering the UG

School. Finally. It's almost over. Only two more weeks!

"Yeah. Ill see ya Monday, Zack." a voice called, waving goodbye as he rounded the corner. Zakuku, or Zack, as he likes to be called, waved back, and then walked down past 104. The place was packed, as always. The sweet aroma of a Flower Shop drew Zack in as he walked. He had to give her something special. If only he could just tell her. Zack sighed. There was a wierd sense of Darkness surronding Zack.

"Hello. Welcome to Shibuya's Flower Paradise! May I help you with anything, sir?" the Store Clerk said behind a counter, in a cheerful voice. What was she so happy about? She seemed as if she would burst.

"Uh...yeah. Can I get one red rose, please?" Zack asked, pulling out 1,000 Yen.

"1,000 Yen, please." the Clerk said, pulling out 1 Red Rose, from the counter, handing it to Zack, as he handed her the Yen.