• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

The lost two

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

DarkXemnas

Im not good at making thories but on the secret ending, it says the lost two along with chasers, keyblade war, etc. I think the lost two are Ansem the Wise and Xenhort. Ansem the Wise discovers the heartless and Xenhort produces them. Also they both died from what seems to be light. Xenhort dies from the light from the door to the light and Ansem the Wise dies when what looks like a bright flash of light. There is nothing left from there bodies but I think that they lost their bodies but not their hearts. So thats why they are called the lost two.

Again, im not good at making theories and this is probably my first one. Please dont get made at me if this is old or trash. I just love kingdom hearts and can't hold in my thoughts about what happens in kh3.:D

Last edited:

Heartless Angel

Website
www.myspace.com
Good idea, except that there were two Xehanorts: the Heartless (the one dying from light) and the Nobody (who just dissappeared like the others). Personally, I think the "lost two" have to do with how everything started (like before KH1) but aren't anyone whom we've heard of in the games so far.

SH_Brat

I don't know. It sounds kind of cool. That would mean Xenhanort is ally this time around. Although, I don't think Ansem died. I think he is okay along with the other apprentices( Maybe, with the exception of Xehanort, but perhaps he is okay, too. Just a little more wiser). For some reason I just think Ansem and them will get back to Radiant Garden someday. Lol. Whether any of them want to face Radiant Garden or not. EDIT: Ansem said anything could happen when that machine explodes and I believe him.

Last edited:

DarkXemnas