• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Secret Bosses

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

TwistedHeartz

Hi there :3 I'm kinda new to this whole thread thing. I wanted to know, if it's true that after your journal is at 98%, two secret bosses show up? O: A friend of mine told me this, and sent me a forum about it a while ago, but some of my other friend's can't find it, so I'm starting to wonder if it's just a rumor. Is it true? Thanks guys ^^

T

TheTerrorofDeath

No its not true. The only secret boss in the game is Sephiroth.

D

Denizen_Of_Dark

Funny thing is Sephiroth isn't really secret. I was sorta expecting to see him agian.

T

TheTerrorofDeath

Yeah but what makes him secret is they point that you have to go find him and you dont have to beat him to finish the storyline.

TwistedHeartz

ooo i see, I kinda beleived her since they're was 2 secret bosses in KH1, Kurt Zisa, and the Grim Reaper looking one... aww i was looking forward for a new challenge too ;_;

T

TheTerrorofDeath

Yeah well that was the biggest disappointment for us all.

Puck

THE GHOST ELF of LONG BEACH
If there are secret bosses in the game they are very well hidden. Almost as if they didn't exist.

keeperoftwilight