• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► Kingdom Hearts:Lake Of Souls

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Mog

Awards
Hello everyone.I am a total newbie to kh fan fic writing.This will be my first piece of work,be nice I'm only 15.:p I have no idea how long my story will be.But I'll split it up in chapters.Here we go.

Chapter 1 - Crepusculum

Crepusculum lay underneath the stars,hands behind his head,like he always did.Tonight he was not alone.He and Tempus liked to watch the stars together,and when they were lucky,they got to see a shooting star.Everytime they did see one,they made a wish,and it was always the same one.
''Crepusculum,what was your wish?'' Tempus asked.
''What do you think?''
''I just wanted to make sure.'' Tempus replied.
''He sees what we see.There are many worlds,but they share the same sky-
''One sky,one destiny'' Tempus finished.
''Is that getting old?''Crepusculum asked.
''Crepus,just trust me.The master wouldn't have said that if there was no meaning.''
''I suppose.It's been a year.Do you think he'll come back?

Mog

Awards
Chapter 2 - The Sword with the 'E'

Crepus lay in bed.The stars were out.He decided not to wake Tempus,and left his room alone.Crepus took the walk to the summit most nights.There was always silence,but not tonight.As Tempus walked to the summit,he saw a quick flash of light.Crepus was startled,but he kept quiet for a moment.There was a figure standing beside the training rings,and he was holding something in his right hand.Crepus took cover for a minute,but always being himself,he went in for a closer look.
''Ahh!! ...... Oh Crepus, it's only you!You scared me.
''Umm...sorry..'' Crepus replied guiltily.
''What brings you here?''
''I was just on my way to the summit,and.......''