• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

It's that time again!

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Lustwaffle

CnC please.

DarkSamus.png

I'm thinking I should darken the stock at the bottom for more depth And that it has a little too much going on. But I'm just a beginner so you tell me.

what you did with the stock is good.

only complaint i have is the squiggly under her head, it's a little distracting.

EDIT: is that inner glow i see on the stock? get rid of that. it's too obvious.

Kasrinok

You did a very good job on this sigeh..
Uhh just seems that (I know this is how they all are) but the stock seems pasted on there.. I will elaborate.. The whole right side seems fine, for some reason the right hand(left side of the pic) just seems to stick out more than anything.. it bugs me a little bit sorry ^^
Overall 7.5/10, great job with the colors =D keep it up

Lustwaffle

I don't know how to work on the gun problem but here is the tag with input from noich.

DarkSamus2.png

Kazuma

For the Real not the Fake
Website
kazu52.deviantart.com
You did a very good job on this sigeh..
Uhh just seems that (I know this is how they all are) but the stock seems pasted on there.. I will elaborate.. The whole right side seems fine, for some reason the right hand(left side of the pic) just seems to stick out more than anything.. it bugs me a little bit sorry ^^
Overall 7.5/10, great job with the colors =D keep it up
please don't bring that rating shit back here, it was hard getting rid of it. It's just as bad a ranking

Lighting is too overpowering,the stock looks like it was slapped on, it could some sharpening. Not feeling to too much. It's okay, but it has a looooooonnnnnnnggggggg way go.