• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Coeurl

dai na-na dai na-na na na

JKqVx5DGViM that's actually pretty catchy
  2. Coeurl

Hooray! No more eyesore.

Thanks to anyone who fixed the Clown College skin's What's Going On part at the bottom. I don't know if other people had this problem but before the fix, the Currently Active Users weren't showing any users at all. A really minor thing but it bothered the hell out of me, so yeah thanks for...
  3. Coeurl

Help/Support ► Cascading Windows

Well not really problem but I need your help anyway. I'm fairly new to Windows7 and I accidentally did something neat (I guess you can call it that). I was playing around in Photoshop while suddenly all of my opened programs in the taskbar cascaded in the center. But it's not your typical...
  4. Coeurl

Supername Game

basically you're a superhero but your name must embody what you fear the most. CancerMan
  5. Coeurl

let's get creative!

9C_HReR_McQ&feature=youtu.be
  6. Coeurl

let's combine peoples faces

+ =
  7. Coeurl

Nanodiver (the next MH)

lol just kidding The Next Monster Hunter is Doctor Hunting Action! so what do you think? ridiculous or ingenious?
  8. Coeurl

Guess the title of the movie

/justanotherguessinggame here's an easy one..
  9. Coeurl

Unversed

why do they have Emblems except the Flood? i've finished all scenarios in BBS and i can't seem to find an explanation :/
  10. Coeurl

ven's heart

just one question (or maybe a couple) why did Ven's heart took refuge in Sora's? was it explained exactly why it chose him? or was it just a coincidence in the first place and it would have as much chance as choosing Tidus' heart or Wakka's or even just a random person in Destiny Islands? do...
  11. Coeurl