• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. I

Playable characters

lol, I feel sorry for poor Auron. Imagine him around all of these teenage kids and their disney-character friends. Haha. "Hm. Ignorant kids" as he walks forward. :P
  2. I

When I watched Deep Dive...

Re: Omg Omg Omg He means that he discovered something new (supposebly) on the 2:25 mark in the movie. (You know, 2 minutes and 25 seconds into the video, pause the video.)
  3. I

Fan Movie Recreation

Wow, Wraith, that was very well done. The problem with me is that I have the potential to make great videos, but the only videos I've been making so far are about a 2D Multiplayer Shooter, so I'm not very experienced. I loved your vid, Wraith, and it must've been especially painful to make in...
  4. I

Fan Movie Recreation

You need to download the DivX codecs. Sorry about that. =\
  5. I

Fan Movie Recreation

Like I said, I didn't mean to offend you with what I said. I've seen much, much worse. :) Thanks for the comment. ^^
  6. I

Fan Movie Recreation

Mikail, the only thing I didn't like about your video was that I thought it was a bit too slow, but that's only because I'm the type of person who is impatient and wants to get straight to the action. Otherwise, great placement and relation to the words. Loved it. By the way, thanks for the...
  7. I

Fan Movie Recreation

I feel kind of bad submitting this. I enjoyed watching Velocity's Way Away fan movie a while back, and had just asked for permission to recreate it or fiddle with it when the forums went down for a while. Thing is, I never got permission or had any way to contact Velocity. I couldn't wait very...
  8. I

Fan Movie