• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► The Cloud Strife Chronicles

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.
Ok, this is my first time trying anything like this, so i woald love to hear any and all constructive critism.All words in ittalics are clouds thoughts

Ch.1 Old Ally (Tribute to Colby Taylor,May he rest in peace)