• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

KingdomHearts 2 Piano Collections!!! oO.

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Dark Essence

Bronze Member
o_O uhhh lookie what I found!

KingdomHearts 2 Piano Collection!!111

For those who don't know, it is a small album of Kingdom Hearts songs that have been specially arranged for the piano (in other words piano remixes!).

01- Dearly Beloved
02- Dive into the Heart -Destati-
03- Destiny Islands
04- This is Halloween
05- Hallow Bastion
06- Scherzo Di Notte
07- Hikari
08- Another Side DEMO *Bonus Track*

http://files.filefront.com/4630959/

Enjoy!!! :p

Morridor

I started learning the piano last year, so this is perfect for me! Thanks! I'll try to learn the songs because I love Kingdom Hearts and I love the piano!

Danny

overdrive

Orienter
I
started learning the piano last year, so this is perfect for me! Thanks! I'll try to learn the songs because I love Kingdom Hearts and I love the piano!

Danny
Just to tell you something you don't have to put your name at the end of each post.

Dark Essence

Bronze Member
Your Welcome!.. the track is pretty good!..and it also has a bonus track..so thats a plus!

Morridor

overdrive said:
Just to tell you something you don't have to put your name at the end of each post.

I know I don't. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Anyway, I'm already on the piano trying to learn them. Although, I'm failing quite terribly.

Danny

Dark Essence

Bronze Member
TheKing'sGuard said:
This is Josh Baron's collection from Kingdom Hearts 1. There clever versions but it's from KH1 not KH2.
whoops!..I cant change the title for the thread anymore!..oh well..>.>

文偉立

newb programmer