• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Hello. I can honestly take you to Kingdom Hearts.

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

heart diver

Or rather, I can show you where to find it within yourself. I'm not sure where this should go so I guess ill post this in my intro.

I'm posting this one and only thread because I have this one and only purpose for an account, to literally teach you how to dream dive.

Just give me a second and I can explain it to you. I swear that everything I'm saying is 100% real, I am not role playing. I'm an indie game designer and I was researching the effects of virtual reality on the conscious mind and the subconscious. I became fascinated with the idea of lucid dreams and wanted to create a VR (virtual reality) experience that would replicate it lucid dream imagery for the setting of a game. In the process of developing the title, I discovered my subconscious had become saturated with my game world due to the highly immersive effects of VR and the game being directly about dreaming. In short, my dreams almost always took place in my game world.

I began to inquire as to what this could mean for my sleep cycles and how I could reverse it. Then it hit me out of nowhere like a ton of bricks. Kingdom Hearts is thematically tied to dreams in such a way that anyone can do what Sora did within their own "heart" or better known to us as our subconscious. I built some technology to help make that happen for everyone...

"I've been having these weird thoughts lately,... Like is any of this for real, or not?"