• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► Drew, Protector of Water (A MUST READ!)

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Jesus_Rocz

Website
www.freewebs.com
hader_fourms_drew.jpg

This is not really a fan fic, but I think this is the best place for it on these forums.

I am a new writer, and I need some advice on how to elaborate, and just make my story thick and interesting. I came up with the story about a year ago, and every now and then I pull it out to work on it. I have always had a fream of being a writer and selling books. Tell me what you think...
Chapter One: A New Truth

It was a dark, dark, wintry night. The dogs on my street were barking at the full moon just behind the layers of cloud. The night it happened, the night I got my gift, I was sitting on my porch awaiting my mother’s return. She had left for the store and was taking longer than usual. My black and white kitten came out of the house and nestled up to me, “They sky is beautiful tonight whiskers.”
“Meow.”
“The stars, the moon, and how do they star up there without falling,” I began to ponder, “There has to be…I mean how could everything align phis-“
“Meow.”
“Your right, I just need to trust.”
“Meow.”
Then whiskers’ ears were twitching, “Must be rain.” You could always rely on my cat, to this point she has been perfect at predicting weather.
“Meow,” Whiskers murmured as she entered the house.