• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Best place to level up all summons? (And a really good Final would be good too)

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

The Penguinator

I'm gonna level up all my summons (which I have never used before...rofl). I have beaten the game, so, what would be the best place for all of them? Or even specific places for each would help.

Also, what are the BEST places for final? In TWTNW, I get like...7xp per run...which makes me go crazy. Is there a place where I can get...like...5x that amount?

Thanks for your help.

dylmurhaha

The Penguinator said:
I'm gonna level up all my summons (which I have never used before...rofl). I have beaten the game, so, what would be the best place for all of them? Or even specific places for each would help.

Also, what are the BEST places for final? In TWTNW, I get like...7xp per run...which makes me go crazy. Is there a place where I can get...like...5x that amount?

Thanks for your help.
look at my thread down the page.. /sigh.. i dont think anyone has looked at it yet- it is really good for what your looking for

sephiroth_024