• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

A burning city, a searching girl... (Open Challenge)

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

DragonKnightMatt

Note* Since this was a failed battle, I can still use it as a history referance for Misato.

((This is technically my second battle, so I'm still learning. I guess while I wait for Sir Meta Knight's return, I'm testing out a new characture...also, to avoid confusion later on, It's on the same world as the one in the 'Practice Battle' Thread. This is open for anyone interested))

No God-Mod or powerplay...

Name: Misato Renigal

Height: 4'9

Race- Unknown

Appearance: She has a child-like appearance, but her red eyed face shows no emotions. Battle-hardened at an extremely young age, it shows no sign on her flawless peach-white skin. Her attire consists of a white t-shirt (Length just below the waist) and red shorts with black-stripped socks and black shoes. Also, she wears a light red jacket to conceal her weapons.

Personality: Since she was 3, all she knew was how to kill, so she's not one to make friends with. Her icy stare can send chills down anyone who looks at her directly.

Weapon(s): Arm Blades - A device on her arms that extend a blade to the length of a short sword.

Shield: None

Armor: Chain-mail Guard - Chest Armor

Special Abilities:

X-Slice - 2x Attack with Arm Blades.
Curse of Raining Blades - A relentless, faster than light thrust attack.
Sword Spinner - She can spin her body like a top, slicing her target good.
Omega Blast - Unknown. Rumors say that it contains the power of a Destroyer.

Music Theme- Fist of the North Star = Heart of Madness
Battle Theme- Naruto OST 2 = Orochimaru ~Fight~