• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. D

The Gloory art thread! (Again)

Hello plpzz! It's been years that I showed my stuff xD I thought it would be interesting to show them off again xD Ah yes...I was pretty proud of this one but something went wrong when colouring the skin, I the opacity was wrong set I guess o_O oh well, still I loved it xD And this one I...
  2. D

Woohoo!

The bitch is back for the millionth time o_O hey guess what I graduated, yey, now up to the next part of my idiotic life xD College. lol. Don't know if some people still remembers me, I don't know if the people that remembers me are still here....say something! O_O; K, so I'm off to lurk...
  3. D

DJ's Work

To keep a topic title short, y'know, y'know .... I left but then, I come back, with now work, I haven't been making much though...I did try to improve my style more... and don't go "OMG TO MUCH ANIME! DRAW REALISM!" Because then, I can't reaaaad iiiiiit! 8D I draw whatever I want and whatever I...
  4. D

She left but then comes back

Aaaaaaaand now for a sucky new introducion topic xD LOL. Some might know me already, only I kind of left, saying bye on my art topic, well not really bye I was like "I stop posting work but I'll be here!" not. I missed this place, and summer vacation is comming so I'll have time to be here for...
  5. D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ELIZA!

I don't care weither she's populair or not on KHI, it's het B-day today and she deserves a supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Happy birthday wish XD HAPPY BIRTHDAY ELIZA! May you have a great time today and on the party this Saturday ;3
  6. D

^*Meet the Art Fanclub*^