• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by Zexionia

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Z

My first attempt at it

this is my first attempt at drawing something like this ( i guess it would be manga or.. something like that) this kind of art always got my attention and most people i know don't appreciate it enough as it should somethings i've noticed that should probably be there is a some eyebrows and the...
  2. Z

Not Existing???

ok so... has any one else thought about this? Why is it that these nobodies say they don't exist? just because they don't have a heart they automatically don't exist? i beg to differ i mean com'n they are there talking about stuff and causeing problems in the now part of time.. so how is it they...
  3. Z

Fanfiction ► Beginning of Light and Dark

There stood two warriors some distance apart. They faced each other, neither moving; they just stood there facing each other. One warrior was of the Light, and the other of Darkness. Nothing is known about the two, just that they are opposites staring at each other. They stood there for a long...
  4. Z

Intro Video to game

well thats kinda of depressing.. they basically made a video for KH1 for.. nothing except to make ppl go oooo! i wanna play the dude in the water..
  5. Z

Intro Video to game

ok... yeah it looks awesome but what EXACTLY does it have to do with the story? i guess i could see it as a foreshadowing or something like that but wtf? your thoughts? well. atleast i thought that was different (NOTE: yeah.. i decided to restart the game just cause of the limits and Sonic and...
  6. Z

Roxas/Sora battle