• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by ordaXjn

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. O

Possibilities of Kingdom Hearts 1.5 + 2.5 on PS4?

I feel like this will happen, but not for the sake of being put on current gen consoles. I see it happening because xbox one sales will suffer greatly if they don't do this. Gamers who has only ever owned an xbox console, will have no idea what is going on, and will likely not want to dive...
  2. O

KH3 getting flowmotion, what about dropping?

So I know KH3 is getting flowmotion, but is it getting the drop system to tell multiple stories? I just started playing KH3D because I was waiting for 3ds to price drop as much as possible. I thoroughly hate the drop system. I just beat both sides of the hunchback story, but I had to play each...
  3. O

retcons

didn't he say something like he went there...so that Riku would make the wish "i won't let anything happen to my friends"...therefore making him a dream eater?
  4. O

So who do you think is the other 6 darknesses?

Terra was confirmed as a darkness.... Xehanort said sora and another of mickey's friends belong to him now....after saying Terra was a guaridan of the light....so MX already confirmed him as a vessel
  5. O

wait wait wait...kh1 riku and the current riku are not one and the same? i didnt play 358/2, coded, or BBS people are talking about some called Repliku...as if a replica of riku was made at one point...but i never remember this happening nvm remembered there was a copy of riku made in CoM to...
  6. O