• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by Chaos Blade

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. C

Chasers and the Keyblade Master *Spoilers*

Now i bet that someone has already said this and if you have i am sorry and you guys can tell me that this has already been said. I just wanted to know that in the kh2 secret ending when the different words on the screen go by are they referring to the people. For example the three knights in...
  2. C

Fanfiction ► old memories

I actually think that this isnt bad at all. It could maybe use a little work but im not a pro. I think its good.
  3. C

How long is xenosaga 2

I was reading a couple of reviews and they said that it is shorter than xenosaga 1 I just want to know if thats the case then how short is it? Thank you for your time on anyone who answers this. I just wanna know.
  4. C

Help in xenosage episode 1

Okay i really need help. There is this dude in this church. Its a boss. He is all red and he is made up of like shions and jr's memories. I cant beat this guy. I need help. I couldnt even beat him with 3 a.g.w.s. His name is tamien or something like that. So can someone please help me.
  5. C

School Romance

Chris walked through the school dorms halls after the day was over and just stared at all the kids talking and yelling and having a good time as if they were playing in the park. He had no problems though with that it was only the sight of all the couples in the school that made him not really...
  6. C

Fanfiction ► Final Fantasy X-3: The Zaon Jewels

Um wow. wasnt that a lil as you put in your words. harsh. Well everyone has their opinion.
  7. C

Fanfiction ► Final Fantasy X-3: The Zaon Jewels

I actually thought it was pretty good. Keep up the good work. I cant wait for the next chapter.
  8. C