• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by Blackest Night

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. B

The Shore

This story focuses on two characters, both of whom are male homosexuals. If this sort of thing bothers you, either refrain from reading this story or overcome your discomfort. The story is not remotely finished and likely will not be complete for quite some time. I will post one chapter per...
  2. B

I hate Eastern European immigrants

But not for the reasons you might expect. I have nothing against Eastern Europe. However, the people they send over here need to die. I work as a cashier, and these people are so relentlessly rude that I am curious as to how they have not yet been killed. Their women also age horribly. I thought...
  3. B

A Tenuous Existence

“Got you this time, you blonde bas-“ “I prefer to omit the obscenities in the presence of such lovely ladies, lad.” Bubbly giggles, hardly more genuine than the man with the British lilt that caused them, wafted lightly from a dimly lit bistro. The establishment itself had closed quite some...
  4. B

A Tenuous Existence(KH. All RPers welcome)

Our existence is a shaky one. I have been told that people such as I are not blessed enough to exist. Yet, I am troubled by the fact that I am here, and that therefore, we must exist. Such perplexity overcomes me, yet I cannot manage to muster the energy to become enraged, to weep, to deny. We...
  5. B

Fanfiction ► Our existence is a tenuous one.

I decided that I will actually write something based on Kingdom Hearts. it's extremely short, just the musings of the only KH character I enjoy: Luxord. I'm thinking of making an RP. ----------- Our existence is a shaky one. I have been told that people such as I are not blessed enough to...
  6. B