• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Z

Anyone know why?

anyone know why it wont let me fight the Absent Silhouette of Zexion? im at my FIRST visit to the underworld and i just fought through heartless with Auron and now we are all resting.
  2. Z

Heartless Changes?

i just started playing KH2FM+ and i realized that some if not most of the heartless are completely changed in color? is there a reaosn for this? thanks.
  3. Z

i think i know who this new boss is....

ohhh i get it now! OMG THANK YOU! Life Saver!
  4. Z

i think i know who this new boss is....

Wait? i thought Xemnas was the Nobody of Xehanort? and Xehanort was the apprentice of Ansem The Wise... whos Master Xehanort again? i get confused alllll the time i hate being confused.
  5. Z

Removed Worlds? Unreleased Worlds?

okay so i was watching a bunch of old videos of kingdom hearts and i already knew that square enix had a BUNCH of unreleased worlds so does anyone know what they are? i mean IN ALL of the series. THANKS! (btw its just out of curiosity)
  6. Z

IM BACK GUYS!!!

I MISSED ALL OF YOU! MY MACBOOK NEEDED TO BE FIXED AND NOW IT IS SO IM BACK!!
  7. Z

Kingdom Hearts 2 Spell Upgrades?

How do i get Reflega? does anyone know?
  8. Z

Connection How?

haha thanks i didnt get it at first (:
  9. Z

Connection How?

Okay so we all know that in Coded theres a page that says "We must return to free them form their torment." and it was talking about Alex,Namine,Xion, and roxas what i dont understand is what does Axel have to do with torment or anything to do with Sora?
  10. Z

Favorite Keyblade from KH1?

My favorite keyblade from KH1 would be Divine Rose and Metal Chocobo.
  11. Z

Kingdom Hearts Story?