• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. C

KH:COM manga is out!

Seems Aku-Tenshi is scanlating it. The first chapter is already out. The art leaves a little to be desired but it's faithful...
  2. C

Is there a way to extract videos from an iso?

I've got the Iso disk image of KH2 loaded on my computer. Is there a way to extract videos from it? If so, I can have every video from the game uploaded pretty quickly, ending included. I know you can do it with PS1 Isos but I've never tried it with a PS2 one before.
  3. C

I think I've figured out the remainder of the Organization

This is probably completely off-base and it may have come up before. We know all but two of the Organization members: I and XIII. I is probably the Superior and XIII is unknown. I say "probably" because it's possible that the Superior is above the Organization itself; that is to say, he has no...
  4. C

KH2 has been leaked online

Don't ask me where, but an Iso has been uploaded onto a popular private torrent tracker. No idea who did it. The uploader said it's working perfectly burned onto a DVD-9. I'll be checking it out shortly.
  5. C

New trailer

Sorry if this is old...It was posted on the AdultSwim forums today and I haven't seen it before. I saw no mention of it on the first few pages: http://www.youtube.com/watch.php?v=DllPRPE_tRc Enjoy!
  6. C

EBGames seems to have taken the 2/2 release date seriously

I stopped by an EBGames today and saw some KH2 mockup boxes across the top of the PS2 section. Much to my surprise the release date was marked "2/2/05". Interesting, eh? Could it be a sign?
  7. C

So is Traverse Town officially gone?