• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by Santuary

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. S

Re: Coded, FEB 2011 release for Europe?

Re: Coded, FEB 2011 release for Europe? I dunno if any has posted this already (I have checked around as much as possible), but according to the GAME and Gamestation websites, Re: Coded is scheduled for a February 2011 release in the UK (and possibly Europe as a whole). Kingdom Hearts Re:coded...
  2. S

Sora's in-game sound clips?

Ah man, I don't think I have the software for that kinda thing!! (I've never done anything like that before). Well, thnx for the long explination anyway, much appreciated.
  3. S

Sora's in-game sound clips?

Is there any place where I can download a sound file containing all of Soras in-game battle quotes? ("Hah!!" "Back off" "This is it!!" "Give me strength!!" etc.) And I mean actual soundclips ripped straight from the games programming (instead of of just being taken from gameplay videos and such).
  4. S

BbS Mod reveals scrapped world...

How can I tell who the mods are? (Give me the name of a mod to PM) EDIT: Never mind I think I got it.
  5. S

BbS Release Date Announced

I assume your playing the Japanese version? So am I. But even so, I'll still be sure to ask for the game for my birthday :)
  6. S

And the fact that the Pinnochio world was scrapped from Days is? Ya know, why are we still discussing? The thread can be closed now.
  7. S

Okay, granted. But if this has been known for a week already, why hasn't it made front page news yet?
  8. S

Oh really...? Why does nobody ever bother to post it on the homepage!? DX
  9. S