• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by HaXsaS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. H

How can Terra be Xehanort?

Well I like talkin bout the Dark Sldier Theory and wud appreciate it if sumone said somethin to support it, and why do u guys hav to bitch bout me so much? can't u'll jus give me a break, if thats no too much to ask?,I'm new to this so yea I guess I'm gonna cum up with shitty stuff fer a while.
  2. H

Ok f9 I'll accept, Terra gets Yellow Eyes and Long Grey Hair, then when he casts himself into the Darkness and splits into 2 Separate beings Ansem and Xemnas, but I will still stick to my other theories lol , if you'll don't mind. U know Tetsuya Nomura was smart enough to not reveal the Visage...
  3. H

Well what if they are not part of the same person? Cuz it wud be retarded if Terra who becomes Xemnas also has another halve called Ansem which does not make sense, with a slight possibility of em being 2 Separate Beings, well who am I to judge u seem to know the right facts so I'll leave it all...
  4. H

Yeah u got a point, cuz Master Xehanort and Xehanort's Heartless are 2 different people, even though they both wear the same White Outfit, and have the same Yellow Coloured Eyes. there are 2 possibilities, first one, Master Xehanort cud have taken over Terra's body which results in the creation...
  5. H

Anyone has any idea when BBS is comin out? and the Lingering Sentiment in FHM2+ is fought in tht room wit the portal u knw where he goes to tht Steamboat World, which is the Past , so basically the portal wit Terra is one from the Past
  6. H

ok thread or whatever the hell its called lol, seems as if I completely changed the subject frm Terra and Xehanort to this pettey argument sigh dont believe it =P
  7. H