• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Why Kingdom Hearts is amazing:

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

UnlockedMemories

No, this isn't a thread of me preaching about how 'tutally awesome' the series is. This is me providing something in depth, something why I think the series is great. A lot of people believe the combination of Disney and FF is the worse thing they ever heard of, but once I started playing the games, I discovered they were so much more than that.

The Kingdom Hearts series is about all of our lives. We can all be thought of as Sora. Although we may not always show it, Sora shows our bravery, our caring natures, and how meaningful people can be in our lives. We all start off as someone who starts off in a small world, and eventually grow and move on to bigger and better things. (Destiny Islands) Some people move on, and some people change (Riku), but others will always be in your heart...and you'll count the days when you see them again. (Kairi, and Riku)

Now as you make your way through your life, you will be tried to stopped by people who will only try to bring you down. (Heartless) You will find people who fake who they are, and lack the emotions of understanding. (Nobodies of Organization XIII) However, you'll be making new friends as you go on (Donald and Goofy), and meet many kind people (All of the Disney characters.) They'll help you, and make you a better person through it all, even if things grow tough. They'll strengthen your heart, and make you have such good memories.

---