• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Ventus VS Roxas

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

keybladeofhonor

First off,this is my first try,so go easy on me.

This is my opinion of you would win between Roxas and Ventus.
Roxas was Sora's Nobody,and the 13th member of the Organization.After losing one of his beast friends,and feeling betrayed by the other,he set out to free Kingdom Hearts.However,he was intercepted by Riku and never made it.
Ventus was an orphan who was taken in by Xehanort,and latter Grand Master Eraqus.After leaving the Land of Departure,he traveled from world to world,eventualy being able to defeat his dark half,Vanitas.

Frst,we'll look at their martial ability.
Roxas had no training with the keyblade,but showed great skill with it,being able to defeat such wariors as Saix,Axel,and Riku.He latter was able to use duel blades.It should be noted that even when using dual blades,he focused on using power attacks.
Ventus was the aprentice of Master Xehanort,but was latter discarded,being replaced by Vanitas.He was then trained by Grand Master Eraqus.He held his Keyblade in reverse grip,and focused on speed and agility instead of power.
While Roxas has beaten more dualists then Ven,Ventus had more proper training.I give Ventus the edge.

Next,we're going to look at their magic ability.
Roxas is mostly a phisical fighter,but he can use basic magic.(limit breaks,shotlocks,and others wil be mentioned latter.)The most powerful magic avalible to him are:Blizaga,Firaga,Thundaga,Aerogora,and Curaga.
Ventus uses several attacks and magic.Ventus gets the edge.

Now,we'll look at their special attacks.