• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► The Way to Find Light

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

XxRebel_GirlxX

Om my gosh I'm so excited lol this is my FIRST time ever doing a fan fiction so yeah it might suck...But i hope it turns out good. Feel free to judge me and everything. OH and one more thing you might wonder what the hell the title has to do with the story, well youll discover that at the end of the story. Okay here it goes!

Chapter 1

Preparing for Adventure!​

In the cozy small village of Toran in between two large evergreen mountains lived three young teenagers who were the best friends forever. There was Alex, a lazy, laid back fourteen year old guy with blazing red hair and green eyes. There was Zack an ambitious and tough fifteen year old guy with black hair and deep teal blue eyes. They might have seem total opposites but the thing that these two close buddies shared was that they both liked Christine, a beautiful fourteen year old girl with long, shiny black hair and green eyes. Everyday after school ended these three best friends would go sit below this tree and talk about random things that happened during their day.

Alex sighed and said, " I wish we could stay forever like this, no school, chores, or crazy moms yelling at us thats what i call having a damned life!"

"Well yeah but you know our mom would kill us if we run away and then stupid school would call the cops, " Zack replied.

Alex gave Zack a small punch in his arm and told him," Nothing hard that we can't handle right?"

*cough cough* " You guys arent forgetting about me or are you?" Christine exclaimed as she was giving that smile that Alex and Zack both have been dying to see for the whole day.