• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► the organization wars

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

zexion_org_xii

hey all this is my first time writing a fan-fic, but anyways here goes...this is the first chapter of the organization wars...its different from the games, but im starting to like it. well enough of that here is the first chapter.....

“The Organization Wars.”
Chapter one
Rain was coming down hard on the buildings below. It was night but the lights from the building kept the streets lit.
A mysterious figure wearing a black cloak that went down to his black shoes walked along the empty streets.
He was young with golden spiked hair, and had eyes of the ocean. He continued down his path when stopped by a familiar voice.
“So you’re just going to go like that? You’re turning your back at the organization. They will kill you Roxas!”
shouted another figure leaning on the outside structure of a building. He wore the same as the first down to the shoe, but his hair was as fire. “It doesn’t matter anymore. So what side are you on…Axel?”
answered Roxas turning and facing Axel who was a few meters away. Axel pushed off from the wall and strolled over to Roxas.
“It’s none of your business.” He said calmly at Roxas who was now a few feet from him. There was a pause, and then Roxas turned around and continued on.
He was farther now only to hear axel screaming out “The surviving members will find you, and kill you for what you’ve done!!”

zexion_org_xii

no its not an extention of the kh2 game its like if the game dint even exist...the only thing that are from the game is the settings and the organization members..and that was chapter one....chapter two i will do later.

Guardian_Shiro

Website
www.animingle.com