• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Resident evil: The new outbreak

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

yado

I taste delicious
1998...I remember it all to well. I was only 13 when the horrible virus was released. And to think, it all started with some strange muders being reported in the quite town Raccon City. Thats when it all began, more deaths, the reports of the dead rising. The president ordering a sterlization plan that destroyed the creaures and the town. It was found to be the fault of a resaerch facility, Umbrella. All of its fundings were cut, its stocks crashed, and Umbrella, was finished.

10 years have past

I'm now a cop, I work in good old Ney York city as a cop. There is a warning that has got athourites to beleive that Umbrella is on the rise again. I was sent with a small group of cops to investigate a murder that reminds some of the witnesses of the murders before raccon city. Lets just hope it doesn't end like that.

Rules
Romance kept PG-13
No powerplaying and Godmodding
Your charcter MUST reload at some point
no killing other people without permission
You do not have to be a cop

Template
Name:
Weapon(s):
Bio:

Last edited:

yado

I taste delicious
no, you can just be a civilain or something, cop is optional

McFluffy

Website
www.s15.invisionfree.com
MUAHAHAHAHAHA i'll join.

Do grenades count as weapons, and what's the weapon limit?

Name: Frank Wesker (i cleared this with yado)
Appearance: Much like wesker, with black hair, a long black coat, with black pants and dark heavy boots. black gloves.
Weapon(s): Shotgun, Chichago typewriter (no unlimited ammo) and Blacktail