• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► Number XI - A rookies point of view

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

MarluxiaNo11

Awards
I've begun writing this Fan-Fiction which was inspired by the ending of KH2. I'm a complete rookie, so posting hate against it is not appreciated, however, constructive criticism is welcomed. Take note before reading that I feel the Keyblade hasn't been explored enough therefore we are still in the dark as to how powerful the Keyblade truly is and whether or not there is a chance of a change of events. My fan-fiction explores this.

Kingdom Hearts: Organisation XIII

A scattered dream like a far of memory,
A far off memory like a scattered dream,
Yours and mine.

Prologue

I woke to find the heat pounding off my skin; I looked to my right to find Kairi fast asleep, she was snoring ever so lightly. At the edge of the sea stood a tall figure with sharp silver hair; as the figure turned and approached me, it was what seemed to be a tall young man, that man was my best friend. “Riku...” thought Sora. His blunt blue eyes took my gaze sharply and all I could do was smile.

“Come on sleepyhead, isn’t it about time we started preparing, were leaving for Disney Castle today.” Said Riku playfully.

“Hehe. Riku, you worry too much. We have plenty of time before we have to leave and besides, Kairi is out for the count.” Joked Sora.

I knew full well we were going to be late but the heat of the sun seemed to bind my body to the ground and I found myself becoming increasingly tired the more I sat down. My head told me to get up yet my body thought otherwise. Once again Riku’s eyes stared down at me, this time they showed a slight sense of infuriation at what could only be mine and Kairi’s laziness.