• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

not sure if this sud go here or in kh2 section or wat but its something i noticed

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

kh=epicness

im new to khi and im not sure if this was previously stated or what but when i was playing kh2 at disney castle in micky office area there was a letter on his desk. when the letter is examined it says "a letter to some one" or something along those lines and I was wondering what if that was the letter at the end of the game. maybe it isnt and its just something they put in for no reason but maybe this means that micky began the letter awhile ago but i guess we won't know till the new games come out. so do what you wish with my post i have thick skin so i won't get angery, any ways it was just a random thought that came to me

Diomedes

I aim to misbehave
That might one of the letters the king sent to the queen.

Probably this. Its not like he was at Disney Castle at all between the start of KH1 and the end of KH2. And I doubt he knew about whatever he had written in the letter sent to SRK back before KH1.

kh=epicness

well we dont really nknow if he already knew about what was written in the letter befor kh it could be about bbs so yea, but you are probably right that it is nothing

Lifes.Lover

For the deeds of today resonate....
Website
lifes-lover18.livejournal.com
It's almost assumed that the letter on the desk was to his wife, Queen Minnie, because she mentions that he sends her letters.

Also, the letter there was most probably not the letter sent to Sora at the end of KH2. My theory is that Coded occurs, and the letter from King Mickey is sent after the events of Coded, and touch upon the events of Coded.

kh=epicness