• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► my first fanfic mages of legend

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

❖Ħλν?₡❖

Call me Candyman
Okay this is my first time so if you make fun of it I’ll throw a mutant penguin at you.

Note:
-I OWN ALL RIGHTS TO MAGES OF LEGEND

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~MAGES OF LEGEND~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

There was once a prophecy of a group of mage-warriors. One of them was that they destroyed all the evil everywhere in the planet of titanus. They helped remake the world that the darkness tainted. They were completely pure of heart & did no harm to anyone after they destroyed evil. But there is another side to this prophecy, some say it's a lie, others say it's the truth. This side says that they indeed destroyed all forms of evil in titanus, but then it say that they got corrupted by the power they had, became evil & therefore made the world in there image, a living hell. The MAGES that sill had good in them attacked the rest that grew evil. This fight lasted about 3 months & when it was over titanus exploded in a huge explosion, but was then recreated by the goodness in the hearts of everyone on the planet & the MAGES. It is because of this prophecy that some people despise the MAGES, some mercenaries are even hired to make sure they do not resurface like the prophecy says they will to once again destroy ALL evil.