• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► my first fan fic

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

dark_dutchman

on the fine line between being depressed and being
ok this is my first fan fic, and it probably will have some spelling errors since i'm still learning the language. also, i hate using things like he said, and then she said, so i used colours to represent the characters, tell me if you like this technique or not. the first chapter is a bit short and rusty, but it will make a good story, and i'm planning to animate it when i'm good enough.i haven't played KH2 so i don't really know if it contains spoilers.the story begins when they got a letter at the ending of KH2.

Sora=blue Kairi=magenta Riku=darkorchid jiminy=green

My friends, I’m afraid that the evil we once fought together, is back again.
I noticed that the stars are going out again, I’ve sent my men on it to investigate, and they returned with terrible news. The heartless have returned, along with strange creatures, going trough the keyholes as we speak. Someone must’ve opened them. I’ve send Chip and Dale in our best vessel to pick you up. Donald, Goofy and myself will go ahead and investigate. Good luck.

Mickey
“The heartless are back?”
“They must be controlled by the one opening the keyholes”
“But who? And what are these other creatures?”They ponder and discuss till nightfall.
“we should go home, I don’t think they’ll show up for us today”
“Yeah, you’re right”
“Look!”
Kairi points at the sky, where a meteor shower was about to begin.
“There’s something coming towards here!”
A shadow was flying towards them, mysterious until Sora recognized the shape
“It’s a gummiship!”
A large, red gummiship landed before their feet, and a door opened, Sora heard a familiar voice.