• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► Mizuno's Journal

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Sonja~Soulheart

Speed lvl- snail
Website
alichinorinoa.deviantart.com
This is my first time posting here and this IS my first more or less orderly idea. Please leave comments and ways how to improve my writting skills. This is just something my head thought and there are kh characters here..... welll here we go

Chapter One: The first day

*alarm clock rings*

“… shut up… darn clock… just a few more minutes.” mumbles Mizuno, trying to sleep and covers her face with a pillow. The alarm clock kept ringing, eventually fell from the desk, and stopped. “Finally… it stopped.” she said. Getting up from bed, she went towards the mirror in her room and took a good look of herself. Her short, black hair was in a mess and her night dress in wrinkles. “Doomsday… oh joy.” She grabs a brush from the table near the mirror and starts grooming. Walking towards the dresser, she takes out a pastel light blue tank top, a pink jacket and her favorite pair of jeans and starts wearing them. A knock sounded from the door and it creaked open revealing Sano, her guardian. He was wearing his usual dark blue, long sleeved shirt and a pair of jeans.

“Miz, we’re gonna be late. Come on we have to go NOW.” he says in a rush grabbing her bag from beside the bed. “Just a moment, Sano. I just have to wear this.” says Mizuno taking a silver pendant, which her friend Sora gave to her, and puts it around her neck. He gets too impatient and grabs her hand, “Its nine-forty already! Let’s go!”