• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

List your BBS screw ups, or moments of pure blank mindedness.

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Tails_Night

Bronze Member
Well I thought about this thread the other day but realized tonight was better for posting it.
We all screw up, sometimes big time, sometimes little small ones, I'm curious about everyones screw ups.

Like for instance I started terra's playthrough, and did pretty well until I hit one room when I kept getting beat into the ground again and again and again and I was like grrr why are they beating me so hard, this is messed upm, they shouldn't be this... oh yeah thats right I started playing on Proud mode.

Or like my big darwin award for the evening... going up against terra in the final chapter without even havign aquired once more, second chance, or even dark screen.

Ruran

Flesh by mother, soul by father
Awards
My screw ups mostly happen on the command Board, like I go the wrong way for instance. When I played yesterday I was on the Peter Pan board (I forgot the name of it) I tried to move hook to the other side of the board but accidentally put him back in the same spot.

Last edited:

Radon

mofo
In Neverland I was continuously killed as Aqua by that gorilla unversed in that place with the log bridge.

Also on the command board I always accidently take over an expensive-already owned spot in a rush.

Coeurl

Demon Dance
spammed X while playing the Command Board. accidentally bought an opponent's block, which costs 3/4 of my GP; that made me lose. since then i rarely play the mini-game :v

Spire